Logistics

Clarification
The term TRAIT always refers to either a skill or an attribute. For example, the Professional and Expert edges may be used to increase EITHER a skill or an attribute because they are collectively known as TRAITS.

Rules Call
Arkrune asks, “The Savage Worlds Revised rules state that Edges that grant a similar benefit to the same Trait don’t stack, but we’ve been operating under the assumption that they do: which is it?”
So I have two answers for that: the short one and the long one.
Short Answer: They stack.
Long Answer: Actually it’s two long answers. 1) I understand where Pinnacle is coming from when they say that but their logic is flawed when you factor in Charisma, a derived stat that applies to Intimidation, Persuasion, Taunt, AND Tests of Will. Given the other Edges you can take to up those traits, when adding Charisma in, it’s possible to get up to +8 or higher on those rolls so allowing a player to get +4 on a Stealth check, assuming they want to waste the Edges and be that “one trick” is mostly harmless by comparison. 2) Compared to almost every other table top rpg, the risk of failure in Savage worlds is notably higher than most other games. In Deadlands Classic, going bust is dangerous but rather uncommon. In SW however, your best odds are a 1 in 12 (8.66%) chance of failure. And that’s on EVERY roll. It’s more likely lower than that. That means that you can be rolling a d12 + 4 Stealth all day long but the moment a 1 shows up, you’re screwed. Even in D&D your odds are better than that.

Rules Call
Two of my players have been interested in taking the Edge “Never Back Down” and have asked two questions.
1) Do I also benefit from the edges “Never Back Down” and “Never Say Die”?
Yes and no. As long as one other person is benefiting from the edge, so do you. When everyone else has left your command radius or all other Wild Cards in your command radius become unable to fight for whatever reason, you not longer gain the benefit.
2) If two of us have these edges, do they stack?
No, no, and no. In order to receive the benefits of these edges, the other player characters must willingly accept you as “leader”, however you choose to define that. It’s the idea of “too many chiefs, not enough Indians”. Similarly, if two people have Common Bond but different Social Edges derived from it, the posse much choose who is “leader” at the start of a given scene to determine what edges they benefit from.

Clarification
Level Headed + Quick
To clarify how these two edges work together, Level Headed applies first, then Quick, as printed in the Core Rules (every edition I’ve bothered to look through at least). This means the character draws 2 cards (or 3 if they have Improved Level Headed) and takes the best card. Then, if the highest cards is 5 or lower (God Forbid), they draw until they have six or better, 10 or better if they have “Fast As Lightning”.

Clarification
Copied and pasted from SW Core Rules, because I’m sure no one (myself included) read this section.
" Maintaining Powers
Some powers may be maintained, as listed in the power’s Duration description. This is a free action. The number following the duration is the cost in Power Points to keep the power going. No new skill roll is needed to maintain a power. For each power currently being maintained, the caster suffers a –1 to future arcane skill rolls (but not other Trait tests). A wizard maintaining armor and charm, for example, suffers a –2 penalty to his Spellcasting rolls until he allows those powers to lapse. He does not suffer penalties to his Fighting (or other) rolls while these spells are being maintained.
Disruption
A character who is actively maintaining a power may be disrupted if he suffers damage. To maintain concentration for all of his powers, the hero makes one opposed arcane skill roll versus the damage he suffered. If his roll is higher, he maintains all of his spells. If he fails, he instantly drops all of his powers after the attack that caused the disruption is resolved. A character who is Shaken by non-damaging means (such as a Test of Wills)must make a simple Smarts roll to maintain his powers. "

Logistics

The Good, the Bad and the Savage Clorp Clorp